2022-2023 Season

Presenting Our 2022-2023 Season!


Fall 2022

“Miracle on 34th Street – The Musical”

Book, Music and Lyrics by Meredith Willson

Directed by Bob Oldfield

A charming Christmas show, suitable for all ages.

When a department store Santa claims he’s the real Kris Kringle, a wave of love spreads across New York City that melts even the most cynical hearts. A holiday classic based on the movie of the same name, Miracle on 34th Street is a joyous, heartwarming musical for the whole family.

DATES:

  • Wed, Nov 23, 2022 to Sat, Nov 26, 2022 At 7:30pm
  • Sun, Nov 27, 2022 At 2:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2022 to Sat, Dec 3, 2022 At 7:30pm

Buy Tickets




Winter 2023

“The Mousetrap”

Written by Agatha Christie

Directed by Diane Llewelyn-Jones

A “whodunit” with a twist.

This thrilling production is THE genre-defining murder mystery from the best-selling novelist of all time… case closed!

DATES:

  • Wed, Feb 22, 2023 to Sat, Feb 25, 2023 At 7:30pm
  • Sun, Feb 26, 2023 At 2:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2023 to Sat, Mar 4, 2023 At 7:30pm




Spring 2023

TBC

There are too many great options out there, we can’t decide! Check back soon for more information on our Spring 2023 production.