1981 – 1982 Season

About The Play

DirectorDave Abbott
  • Producer

    Bill Hamilton

  • Producer

    Karen Arnold


Lou Daniels Ted Roworth
Dr. Gladys Petrelli Mary Cairns
Scottie Templeton Alan Arnold
Sally Haines Cathy Cobbe
Maggie Stratton Penny Thorburn
Jud Templeton Rory Dunn
Hilary Cathy Hendy


Set Design Don Schuster
Stage Manager Chris Bayne
Assistant to the Director Daryl Gaetz
Set Décor Nan Harwood, Cathy Hendy, Heather Wyper, Deborah Oldfield, Daryl Gaetz
Properties Elaine Doyle, Julie Clarke, Sharon MacKay, Verlee Whitehead, Kathy Ihde
Set Construction Karen Arnold,  Don Schuster, George Siver, Chris Bayne, Ted Roworth, John Sherwood, Jim Chenowith, Daryl Gaetz, Shelly Zwarich And other members of the Powerhouse
Costumes Brenda DeBoice, Daphne Chutter, Irene Korol
Lighting Designer Debbie Manly
Lighting Operator Wayne Primeau
Sound Wendy Stevens
Make Up Scotty Perry, Helen Clark, Verlee Whitehead, Kathy Ihde
Hair Joe Duncan of “Joseph Hairstyles”
Publicity and Advertising Nan Harwood
Program and Poster Co-ordinator Lorraine Allum
Box Office Manager Nancy Siver
Foyer Décor Joan Sasges
Photographer Leigh Perry
House Manager Annette Reeves
Preview Night Daryl Gaetz
Bar Managers Ernie and Noelle Carter
Opening Night Reception Jan Bahen
Closing Night Reception Meg Andersson

Production Photos